Ticket Information

TICKET PRICES:

Tickets from £20

All prices include a £1.75 theatre restoration levy. A transaction fee of £3 will be applied to all online and telephone bookings, when payment is taken.

Booking until 10th February 2018

PERFORMANCE TIMES:

Monday to Saturday at 7.30pm
Matinees Wednesday and Saturday at 2.30pm

The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist(s). Amber Riley is currently scheduled to play the role of Effie White for 6 out of 8 performances per week. On 2 out of 8 performances per week, currently scheduled on Monday evenings and Wednesday matinees, the role of Effie White will be played by either Marisha Wallace or Karen Mav. This is subject to change and may be affected by contracts, holiday, illness, or events beyond the producers’ control.

Amber Riley is scheduled to take contractual holiday on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Saturday 8 July, matinee only

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July 

Tuesday 1 August

Wednesday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wednesday 9 August

Tuesday 26 September

Wednesday 27 September

Friday 13 October

Saturday 14 October

Tuesday 17 October

 
During these performances one of the Alternates will be performing in the role of Effie White.

TICKETING TIPS:

Day Seats
£20 day tickets are available for Monday – Friday performances from 10am in person at the Savoy Theatre Box Office and any returned tickets will also be served on a first-come-first-served basis.

Midweek
Best immediate availability is for midweek performances, so think about going Monday to Thursday.

Matinees
Don’t forget, Dreamgirls has a mid-week matinee every Wednesday.

Returns and Re-Sales
If you just can’t wait to see the show, check the Dreamgirls website or with the Box Office for the possibility of returned tickets or other late-releases that may become available at short notice.

Today Tix
Try your luck in the daily Today Tix lottery for the chance to book £15 front row tickets. More information here: https://www.todaytix.com/shows/london/2731-dreamgirls/lottery

GROUPS:

groupline

020 7206 1174 or email enquiries@groupline.com

Group Rate 10+ – £45 per ticket
Accelerator Group Rate 10+  – £39.50 per ticket

Group Rate 10+ valid on Band A seats for Monday to Thursday performances. Subject to availability. 
Accelerator Group Rate 10+ valid for Monday to Thursday performances from 30 Oct 2017 – 8 Feb 2018, excluding peak weeks. Must book and pay by 6 Oct 2017.

Schools and education groups – just £25 per ticket. Plus teacher goes free.

Valid on Band A seats, for performances Monday to Wednesday. Each 11th ticket is free for the teacher/supervisor.