Ticket Information

TICKET PRICES:

Tickets from £20

All prices include a £1.75 theatre restoration levy. A transaction fee of £3 will be applied to all online and telephone bookings, when payment is taken.

Now on sale until 21st October 2017

PERFORMANCE TIMES:

Monday to Saturday at 7.30pm
Matinees Wednesday and Saturday at 2.30pm

The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist(s). Amber Riley is currently scheduled to play the role of Effie White for 7 out of 8 performances per week. One of the alternates will perform on 1 out of 8 performances per week, currently scheduled on Monday evenings. This is subject to change and may be affected by holiday, illness, or events beyond the producers’ control.

Please note that Amber Riley has contractual holiday scheduled. For full dates and details please click here

Amber Riley is scheduled to take contractual holiday on the following dates:

 

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Tuesday 25 April

Wednesday 26 April

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wednesday 5 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wednesday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Tuesday 26 September

Wednesday 27 September

Friday 13 October

Saturday 14 October

Amber Riley is scheduled to perform in Dreamgirls until Saturday 18 November 2017.

 
During these performances one of the Alternates will be performing in the role of Effie White.

TICKETING TIPS:

Day Seats
£20 day tickets are available for Monday – Friday performances from 10am in person at the Savoy Theatre Box Office (subject to availability) and any returned tickets will also be served on a first-come-first-served basis.

Midweek
Best immediate availability is for midweek performances, so think about going Monday to Thursday.

Matinees
Don’t forget, Dreamgirls has a mid-week matinee every Wednesday.

Returns and Re-Sales
If you just can’t wait to see the show, check the Dreamgirls website or with the Box Office for the possibility of returned tickets or other late-releases that may become available at short notice.

Today Tix
Try your luck in the daily Today Tix lottery for the chance to book £15 front row tickets. More information here: https://www.todaytix.com/shows/london/2731-dreamgirls/lottery

GROUPS:

groupline

Now booking for groups until February 2018
020 7206 1174
 or email enquiries@groupline.com

Group Rate* – £45 per ticket
Short-term Accelerator Group Rate** – just £35 per ticket
Accelerator Group Rate*** – £39.50 per ticket for performances from 30 Oct 2017 – 8 Feb 2018

*Valid on Band A seats for groups of 10+, valid for Monday to Thursday performances, excluding peak weeks and additional black out dates.
**Short-term accelerator groups rate £35 for groups 10+ on Best Available seats. Valid for Monday to Thursday performances from 18th April – 29th June (excludes 1st May and 29th May – 1st June). Book and pay by 30th April. 
***Accelerator groups rate £39.50 for groups 10+ on Band A seats. Valid for Monday to Thursday performances from 30th October 2017 – 8th February 2018 (excluding w/c 18th Dec 2017, w/c 25th Dec 2017 & w/c 1st Jan 2018). Book by 6th October.

Schools and education groups – just £25 per ticket. Plus teacher goes free.

Valid on Band A seats, for performances Monday to Wednesday. Each 11th ticket is free for the teacher/supervisor.